Contact Us

Heath Ward – Executive Director                                                  hward@springdalewater.com

Rick Pulvirenti – COO/Director of Engineering                           rpulvirenti@springdalewater.com

Terry Phillips – CFO/Director of Administration                           tphillips@springdalewater.com

Shawn Dorman – Distribution Director                                         sdorman@springdalewater.com

Jennifer Enos – Wastewater Facility Director                              jenos@springdalewater.com

Kim Patulak – Human Resources Director                                  kpatulak@springdalewater.com

Tim Hawkins – Technical Services Director                                 thawkins@springdalewater.com

General information and website issues                                      custserv@springdalewater.com

 

Here’s the link to our Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/Springdale-Water-Utilities-1542646779380318/?fref=ts