Our Directors

Heath Ward – Executive Director                                                     hward@springdalewater.com

Rick Pulvirenti – COO/Director of Engineering                                       rpulvirenti@springdalewater.com

Kim Patulak – Director of Administration and Human Resources                        kpatulak@springdalewater.com

Chris Clark - Director of Finance                                                   cclark@springdalewater.com

Shawn Dorman – Distribution Director                                                sdorman@springdalewater.com

Jennifer Enos – Wastewater Facility Director                                        jenos@springdalewater.com
  
Tim Hawkins – Technical Services Director                                           thawkins@springdalewater.com